Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Do you think Jenson deserves the title?

Totally. I don't really support Jenson and would prefer to see Rubsnes win but points scored at the start of the season are just as important as points scored at the end. Why does everybody just judge who deserves to champion on the fourth quater? People were saying Ma deserved it last year..cast your eye back to the first race and we saw the evemtual champ winning with Ma unable to control the car. on deserves it based on the first seven races where he droove beautifully. If Rubens gets it I'll be happy and he'll deserve it but on will deserve it if he wins

No comments:

Post a Comment