Monday, August 15, 2011

Does it piss you off slightly MORE if the person that cuts you off in traffic is a minority?

It pisses me off when anyone cuts me off in traffic, it happens on the regular in DC traffic, it drives me crazy! I was counting my coins once at a drivethru because I wanted to use exact change and someone behind me was honking like a crazy person I'm like wtf??

No comments:

Post a Comment