Tuesday, August 16, 2011
"You're Gay man?"?
I quoted from a sort of bully I have, well from time to day, week to week. He's Mexican but looks like a pale faced, he said "your gay man" to almost everybody, but I'm not gay I like Japanese girls. You see this guy can't speak right English, he always cusses every 4 min. and is an ocd at it, he laughs, ha, ha ,ha, in sort of a fast way, and says a pute madre man, and pendejo. He speaks spanish, but it sure looks like this guy Angel Muro needs a lesson in advanced English. He's a retard. So anyway what does it mean when people nowadays say you're gay, do they refer to the , or that you suck kinda thing, so what should i do ignore this psycho??? Should i listen to his junk? Of some guy who lives at the edge of town in a green 5 yards by 4 yards house of crap.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment