You just take one game at a time. If MLB hadn't messed up the scheduling so bad they wouldn't have had 8 days off. In the past the series would have started last Saturday, that makes a big difference. Don't count them out yet. Remember everybody was giving it to Cleveland after they were up 3-1, then look what happened. I think it is better for the Rockies to get blown out tonight than to lose a close one. The Sox will let this one go to their head and they won't be ready for what is going to come at them the rest of the series.
No comments:
Post a Comment