Monday, August 8, 2011

He calls it "Training" her to know better?

well if he's really rough than that's not ok. you should never be rough with a dog they get very emotional bc they are very eager to please. but when i trained mine i did put her nose in her "mess" if she made one and gave her a little slap on the as you would a child, but not hard and NEVER in her face only on the tush and she's a perfectly happy well trained dog who by the way is so spoiled and just snuck up on the couch next to me lol shes trying to pretend like she doesnt see me (its hilarious how dogs think if they cant see u, u cant see them)

No comments:

Post a Comment