Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I think I am really screwed Up!?

Please do not conclude that i should man up. I have been married for 2 years now and it was after the marriage that I figured what i got myself into. Living with my wife is like living in hell. From being a pig(doesn't take a shower..only washes her privates, completely a messy and nasty human being and doesn't care about cleaning up after herself) to being very insolent, physically and verbally abusive... there is never a single day i do not think my heart out on what i'm going through with this woman. The worst part now is that I plan to file for divorce sometime soon BUT I just found out a week ago that she is pregnant. My life is in complete shambles. initially she said she wants to get rid of the pregnancy, now she just told me that she is keeping the pregnancy. We are still struggling financially as I am the only one working and she is in school of nursing, graduating in 2 months. May god help me after she have the child because i know she will make my life miserable if i decide to divorce her. I am doomed.

No comments:

Post a Comment