Thursday, August 11, 2011

Is she the only one ------or are ALL LEO girls like that?

yes ALL leo girls are like this.....are you an idiot? or do you not get out that often and interact with different people? you come off sounding like a y jerk in this story~so I guess you two egomaniacs deserve each other.

No comments:

Post a Comment