i was reading some stuff that a lot of people were mad about a certain show going to scifi and i found out last night wat that show was joan of arcadia. but why are people mad about that considering that show isconsidered scifi anyway why be mad about a show that is supposed to be fake and a fantasy
No comments:
Post a Comment